Day 8 Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge

Day 8 Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge: “Sun can make everyday usual things exceptional and beautiful.” When you create something nice like a photo with morning sun reflecting on things that are around you, you will feel wonderful. Try Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge for one more day and experience the happiness when you achieve your goal. It’s not only about the photo challenge its also about your physical and mental health.

Photos of the day 8 of Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge were taken around 6am am on Friday 22.7.2016 in Lipova – lazne (Czech republic)

My breakfast, morning coffee and computer before I started to read my favorite blogs and answered messages and comments. Can you see the sun’s magic?

20160722_060318

I would like to show you that you don’t have to get up too early or travel too far to get nice morning pictures and capture the magic that the rising sun makes with usual things in our life.

Morning light and sunrise photos taken near my parent’s house:

My parent’s little garden house/pergola is amazing place to spend morning and watch the sun. I would love to have something like this in my garden!! (Well, I don’t even have a garden near my apartment, so I can only keep dreaming about it.) I feel so lucky to spend few mornings int this lovely place:

Exercise for the day:

Walking around my parents house and taking pictures in the morning. It was only few minutes of physical exercise but I know it improve my mental health, it brought me lots of enjoyment and happiness.

In the evening I also did some exercise to strengthen my belly muscles and stretching. I needed an easy day after all day of traveling from Prague. I actually planned to sleep long time and do not get up early to get sunrise photo, but have a look what happened to me:

The sun walked into my room, tickle me on my face so I grabbed my phone and half asleep I took this photo. Yeah, I got picture for my challenge, I am done for the day and I can sleep.

20160722_053929

I wish everyday of the challenge was easy like this one, just to move my hand to get sunrise photo. Ha! Believe me, one day the sun will surprise you too.

I did not even set my alarm, because I did not plan to get up early. It seems that the sun has joined us in the challenge, walked into my room to remind me that I have some challenge going on and I just got up and started to chase the sun around the house. So today, thanks to the sun, I have some lovely photos for you and I am so excited to share it all with you.

Don’t forget that the rules of the challenge are wild open and that you can pick your own goals, do it in your own time and even focus on the health part and use old photos. Have a look at the list of goals and more details about Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge in the introduction article.

Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge: Introduction

Link your day eight to this article by commenting below and by adding link to my introduction article to your blog post. Help spread the word by sharing and tweeting. Have a look at my Twitter and Facebook pages, I am sharing all your contributions to the challenge.

Have a look at articles from people who joined us for 8th day of the challenge:

( https://purposivewriter.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/carolines-sunrise-photo-and-health-challenge-day-8/ )

( When you will complete your day eight of the challenge, I will add link to your day eight blog post here.)

I am looking forward to read your blog post and see your wonderful pictures.

Let me know what you think in comments.

Caroline

This entry was posted in Caroline's sunrise photo and health challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 8 Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge

  1. I love your photos. There is really magic with sunrise. I love most the one framed by the leaves of the trees with the coffee mug on the table at the bottom. My day 8 is here:

    Caroline’s Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 8

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, I like that one too. I am going to miss having the morning coffee in this wonderful place. I am so happy you keep going and participating in the challenge. It motivates me a lot! Do you have any article or video about the Yoga exercise that you are doing? I will be writing more about some tips for exercising so I could add some links to your blog article. Let me know 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks for the invitation about the yoga exercise. I do not have one yet. I consider myself still a beginner even if I am doing this for a year now. Am still struggling through those flexibility routines. Making a video would be included in my goals 2016 lists. Thank you for the idea.

        Liked by 1 person

      • For me its very hard to describe what exercise I am doing, because English is not my first language, so I will be asking proffesional trainers to contribute with some tips to the challenge. Experience from people matters too so you can share with us the exercise that works for you. I have created my youtube channel just few weeks ago, so I am still learning how to make and edit videos. Its good to try it! Videos are interesting part of blogging and people love it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Good to hear that! Yep, videos are great. I did not actually have a trainer. I just found out yoga worked for me better while recuperating from a sickness. I read articles about it, then checked on videos. Thus, I am doing it at my own pace. Having a YouTube channel is a good start. I believe language is no longer a barrier with you in the years to come as you are getting more exposed to it. You have good ideas. I would love to check your channel one of these days.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment