Day 7 Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge

Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge day 7 was my second day in Prague on Thursday 21.7.2016. The previous day was very successful for me, because I had amazing photoshoot during the sunrise on Charles bridge. I really wanted to get up early again and experience another sunrise photoshoot in different location, but things don’t always go as we planned, so I had a good long sleep instead. I think it’s good to tell you about my little failures in the challenge, because failing is just natural part of human life and we need to learn how to coop with it. When I went to see the location that I chose for my second photoshoot the previous evening, I could not find any nice spot with good view. I know if I continue looking I would find the place, but it took me nearly 2 hours to walk up to the hill and I was just too tired. I could not imagine myself walking up there in the morning again to take pictures of the sunrise. During my day 6 of the challenge I walked 5 hours in total, which I consider to be big success for me. I reminded to myself that I manged to do lots of healthy walking/exercising during the day 6. When you feel that you are failing something, do not forget to highlight your little success that you achieved and focus on the good. That is exactly what I told myself during my day 7 of the challenge. I tried to forget about the fact that I failed to do my second photoshoot in Prague and I focused manly on the health part of the challenge.

Photos of the day 7 of Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge were taken from 4:30 am to 5:00 am on Wednesday 20.7.2016

20160720_033841 1

All pictures in today’s article were taken with my phone before the sunrise on my way to Charles bridge and from Charles bridge. Have a look at photos from the same day during the sunrise that I took with my camera Canon 760d: Sunrise at Charles bridge in Prague and Day 6 of Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge

 

Exercise for the day:

Walking around the city in the morning and afternoon, total about 2 hours.

Exercise to strengthen my belly muscles and stretching in the evening.

Don’t forget that the rules of the challenge are wild open and that you can pick your own goals, do it in your own time and even focus on the health part and use old photos. Have a look at the list of goals and more details about Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge in the introduction article.

Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge: Introduction

Link your day seven to this article by commenting below and by adding link to my introduction article to your blog post. Help spread the word by sharing and tweeting. Have a look at my Twitter and Facebook pages, I am sharing all your contribution to the challenge.

Have a look at articles from people who joined us for 7th day of the challenge:

( https://purposivewriter.wordpress.com/2016/07/27/beautiful-sunrise-day-7/ )

( When you will complete your day seven of the challenge, I will add link to your day seven blog post here.)

I am looking forward to read your blog post and see your wonderful pictures.

Let me know what you think in comments.

Caroline

This entry was posted in Caroline's sunrise photo and health challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

