Chasing birds with camera part 1 – Empty branch

Feel free to laugh. We have birds in our roof and it should be very easy to capture them with my camera sitting on the branch of this tree in front of our house. Are you trying to find the bird on the photo? You are not the only one. All my friends tried to imagine the bird in the photo, but the true is that he did fly away before I pressed the button on my phone. I swear I saw him there with my own eyes throuh my phone and I really believed that I got him until I looked at the photo.

20160413_084127

Well, I will get him one day. I have few ideas where to get some nice shots of birds, so let the adventure begin. I am going on a little trip and you will hear all about it on my blog very soon.

Here you are. New category on my blog was just born. Check out the list of my categories.

Keep an eye on my blog posts, follow my blog or subscribe so you dont miss “Chasing birds with camera part 2.”

Thank you for reading my blog. I am looking forward to hear from you in comments.

Caroline

P.S. Daily Prompts word is “Empty”

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/empty/

 

 

This entry was posted in Chasing birds with camera, Enjoy Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Chasing birds with camera part 1 – Empty branch

  1. Pingback: Chasing birds with camera – part 2 | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  2. Pingback: Chasing birds with camera part 3 – Little bullies in Dun Laoghaire | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  3. Pingback: Chasing birds with camera part 4 – Taking bath | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  4. Gail says:

    A great and fitting post to this prompt!!! Have done that many times at the zoo myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. vanerpaddel says:

    🙂 I have a lot of pictures like this. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: A Guest Poem Over At The Wri-Ters Establishment – “Be Comfortable Being Vulnerable” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a comment