Westie Heather- Little photoshoot in Fairview park

This time I organized photoshoot event at weekend for dog lovers to walk together, socialize our doggies and to have some photographs taken. I feel very honored that someone traveled from Kildare to Dublin to have pictures of her doggie taken by me. The weather was beautiful, many people with dogs joined us who just walked in Fairview park and saw us doing photoshoot. First I choosed to edit and publish photos of this amazing westie, because her owner traveled so far to meet me and I would like to give her some preference for that. (The preference to edit and publish photos of her dog first, more articles will follow when I have it done later little by little.) We also spent quite long time taking photos and motivating this doggie to pose for the camera. That is always good to get some specials shots.

IMG_6367-Edit-Edit-2

I just love the details and the beautiful soft hairy face.

IMG_6362-Edit

Westie was resting and posing for the camera and I was taking pictures from different angles. I have to say it was good exersize for me. Going down and up, chasing after doggies. I could feel my legs next few days. But it was worth it.

Westie playing with the ball and running . He is so cute and gentle.His owner was helping me a lot to get attention of the dog, to get him moving and posing for the camera.

 

 

 

IMG_6354-Edit

IMG_6391

IMG_6370-Edit

Some of these photographs are really good inspiration for me for my paitings. I hope I will find some time to do some sketches or painting of this amazing dog.

My two favorite pictures from photoshoot with this cute westie is the photo on the top and this detail below:

IMG_6367-Edit-Edit

Which photo do you like the most? Please let me know in comments.

You can find details about the event here:

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/dog-walk-socializing-free-photoshoot-event-17-4-2016/

Few moments from this photoshoot and all the dogs that joined us in the event are in this article:

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2016/04/22/moments-from-photoshoot-event-in-fairview-park/

More articles about this event are coming up on my blog soon.

Have a look at categories on my blog called “Little photoshoots in Fairview park ” and “We love dogs.”

I spent lots of time with this westie and with his owner. I took lots of pictures, so there are plenty to choose from. The numbers of photos that I will publish depends on how much time the owner spend with me and how many pictures I took. If you would like to get more pictures of your doggie, join us next time. I will write all the articles about all dogs that were on the photoshoot first before I organize the next event. There is also going to be and article “Behind the scenes” about how the photoshoot was made with some secrets and tips. If you would like to know when the next event will be, subscribe to my blog and you will get an email everytime  I post something. I will definitely post information for you on my blog when I will plan new event. If you follow my blog, you will be first to know. You can also subscribe to events on my Facebook page or follow me on Twitter.

Thank you for reading my blog. I am looking forward to hear from you in comments.

Caroline

201424Sep_2283

This entry was posted in Little photoshoots in Fairview park with dogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Westie Heather- Little photoshoot in Fairview park

  1. Pingback: Mika – Little photoshoot in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  2. Pingback: Moments from photoshoot event in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  3. Pingback: Ben brown pitbull – little photoshoot in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  4. Pingback: Jade – little photoshoot on Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  5. Pingback: Open mounth, tongue out and wiggling butt – Behind the scenes of Little photoshoot in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

  6. Pingback: Small family doggie having fun during photoshoot event in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

