Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge: Introduction

Hello everyone. I am reblogging this introduction article for you to let you know that I have extended the time to finish this challenge. There is never too late to joing Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge so feell free to join anytime. From 1.10.2016 there will be new improved version of the challenge on my blog ( on a weekly basis) so you can keep chasing the sun, taking photos, improving your health and write about it. Link your blog posts to the introduction article or to any of my article about the challenge and get support from me and from other people that are participating.

Petra Omoregie Caroline

Hello everyone!

Let me introduce you a new photo and health challenge that will be running on my blog from 14.7. 2016 until 1.9.2016. (I am extending the time to finish the challenge until the end of September 2016. If you need even more time to finish your part, let me know. I will be with you until you will reach your finishing line. Anyway on 1.10.2016 new round of the updated and improved challenged will be starting ).

Feel free to join me for one day, for few days and you may even complete the whole 30 days of the challenge. You may complete even more days of this challenge and post more than 30 sunrise/morning photos. Read what benefits you can earn by participating in this challenge, what goals you can set for yourself and how you can participate in the challenge. It’s not only about a…

View original post 1,330 more words

This entry was posted in Caroline's sunrise photo and health challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

