Summary And Finale of My Participation In Caroline’s 30 Days Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge

Today I have big victory to celebrate! My online friend and blogger Nezel have finished her 30 days of Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge. Nezel if first person that have completed the challenge. “Congratulation Nezel, you rock! I feel honored to be part of your healthy changes in your life, I am honored to be inspiration for you and motivation to completed the challenge.” I have to say that Nezel is big inspiration, motivation and support for me too. Thanks to her I still keep going and hopefuly I will finish Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge soon too. I know there are still people who are participationg in the challenge, so here is announcement for all of you: “Keep going! I will be with you, reading and comenting on your posts about the challenge and support you until you will finish it.” Everyone please have a look at Nezel’s article, read every one word of her Sumary and Finale of Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge, I am reblogging it for you… Its worth to read it! And remember: There is never too late to join Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge.

Purposive Writer

Finale! At last I am on my thirtieth day. Wahoo!

Caroline's 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge

So how does it feel to be here? I will answer this question lastly. Let me relate again, how I started. I have read Caroline’s challenge from my reader feed. It was just random browsing. Upon reading all about it, I said to myself, oh, this is just easy because the sun always shine in our country summer or not. With the health part, I have been doing yoga, though I consider myself still a beginner. At least I am doing something that is good for my health. I was just hesitant because Caroline was already on her fourth day. However, she emphasized that the period covered would be from July 14 to September 1. That makes more or less forty-five days to do. Since the required number of days is only 30, there would be lot of…

View original post 1,792 more words

This entry was posted in Caroline's sunrise photo and health challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

