Boats

New photo of boat added to this article. I hope you would love to see more. Let me know what you think.

Petra Omoregie Caroline

Little taste from my morning sunrise photoshoot in Dublin city centre:

20160827_064022-Edit

This photo was taken with my phone and I also cropped it, so the quality is not the best, but I could not resist to post at least something small for you. Finally, last two days there was beautiful morning and I managed to get up early to take sunrise pictures for Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge. I will write all about it soon. I took so many pictures so there are too many photos to choose from, it will be hard to decide which are the best, so editing will take me some time. I can’t stop looking at this first photo. I love the colors! What do you think?

Have a wonderful weekend!

Let me know what you think in comments.

Caroline

P.S.: I decided to add one photo every day into this blog post until…

View original post 90 more words

This entry was posted in Enjoy Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boats

Leave a Reply

