Capture something flying

Chasing something flying has been updated! I got a butterfly. Have a look at more photos in the original post! Come and joing me in chasing something flying!

Petra Omoregie Caroline

Maybe you saw my category chasing birds with camera on my blog. This time I have the goal to capture something even smaller than bird and it has to be flying. Have you ever try take picture of butterfly? You will end up chasing him with your camera and when you finally get him, you will jump with excitement and happiness. Yeah that’s me know, chasing flies and butterflies. When I was kid, I called this little flying creature “helicopter,” because I thought when it fly, it sounds like a helicopter.

IMG_9569-Edit

This picture is actually cropped from much bigger image. I took the photo without looking through the lenses. I just run after the helicopter and pressed the button on my camera many times. Yeah, I got it! Lucky me!

When you manage to take picture of butterfly or something flying, let me know in comment and leave me a…

View original post 168 more words

This entry was posted in Enjoy Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Capture something flying

Leave a Reply

