Many couples travel to get wedding photos in Prague: Slowly walking bride with sunrise reflecting on her dress.

One of the most popular places for wedding photos in Prague is Charles bridge at sunrise. I wonder what time this bride had to get up to be ready for the sunrise photoshoot. I arrived to the Charles bridge at 4:50 am which is just about 20 minutes before the exact time of sunrise and the couple with their photographer were already there. I was waiting for the sunrise on my chosen spot and the bride slowly walked into my view.

IMG_9117

There were many photographers with special equipment to take sunrise photos near me, so it seems that I chose the perfect spot during my preparation the previous day. Day 5 Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge: Preparation for sunrise photoshoot on Charles bridge in Prague

 

IMG_9111

I was on Charles bridge to take pictures of sunrise as part on my sunrise and health challenge, so my focus was more on the sun then on the bride. When you look at my photos you can imagine how beautiful must be the pictures from a professional photographer who was there just for the wedding couple. I heard that the couple spent two days only taking wedding pictures in Prague. We saw them 3 hours later having photoshoot in front of Prague astronomical clock.

Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge: Introduction

I know you are waiting for my sunrise photos from Charles bridge. I don’t know if I am so slowly in editing and chosing the photos that I will share with you or I just like to tease you a bit. I hope that today morning you enjoy my first few sunrise photos from Charles bridge and get a little taste of what is coming up soon on my blog.

 

IMG_9131

 

IMG_9141

 

IMG_9142

Have a wonderful weekend, come back soon for more sunrise photos.

Let me know what you think in comments.

Caroline

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/slowly/

 

This entry was posted in Enjoy Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Many couples travel to get wedding photos in Prague: Slowly walking bride with sunrise reflecting on her dress.

  1. Wow, beautiful!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laurie says:

    Beautiful photos! I cannot imagine the cost involved with the gown and the photographer . . . or why one would take wedding photo’s on a day other than the marriage. Apparently this is common there? Are church weddings common and/or must you be married in city hall? I think those things are different in Europe.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Love locks and love clocks in Prague: Black and white phtography still has magic. | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

