Partner and a companion – two words described by a photo story

Partner and a companion. Always together.

 

Do you hear the pictures talking?  If you love dogs you may also like:

Best friends – oil painting inspired by friendship between a child and a labrador

Open mounth, tongue out and wiggling butt

Gerina in water – little photoshoot

Thank you for reading my blog.

I am looking forward to hear your thoughts in comments.

Caroline

201424Sep_2236

P.S. This post is a part of WordPress daily challenge “Daily Prompts” and Weekly photo challenge:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/companion/

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/partners/

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/together/

 

This entry was posted in Enjoy Photography, Happy kids, We love dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Partner and a companion – two words described by a photo story

  1. Laurie says:

    My son has a yellow lab – Ella. I posted about her recently. This morning he sent me a text and I told him I need my puppy time ♥ I have been enjoying your photo’s and art work.
    Blessings,
    Laurie

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh yeah, I need lots of puppy time too, lots of hugs 🙂 I love reading about labradors, I will have a look at your post… I am happy to see someone here who mention the Bible and some thoughts about God, love your blog 🙂

      Like

  2. Dom says:

    my kids would so much like to have a yellow lab… Your photo story is soooo sweet 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you 🙂 My kids wanted a dog for very long time. I got a dog when I was kid for improving my school results and I did the same with my son. He got the dog and he learn how to take care of her everyday. It is very good for your kids to have a dog, if you are villing to take the responsibility and teach them everything. .. Its a blessing and a happiness to have labrador 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Partners (Painters) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Non-fiction Essay – “The Unconditional Love of a Pet” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

