Small family doggie having fun during photoshoot event in Fairview park

Little photoshoot in Fairview park with this cute little doggie was filled with happiness and fun. It was my pleasure to take pictures of the whole family and capture the moments of love they give to each other. It was sunny day in Fairview park, perfect day for a photoshoot with dogs. Many people joined us that day for a photoshoot. Some of them knew about the event from my blog. I wrote a post and I organised an event for dog lovers called Dog walk, socializing, free photoshoot event 17.4.2016 

This little softie is one of the last dogs to have his picture published. Some of the photographs have little blooming flowers. When I started editing and cropping the pictures I noticed that there is something magical about the flowers. They brighten up the pictures. I really like them especially on this picture below. What do you think?

IMG_6294-Edit

He is adorable, isn’t he?

IMG_6268-Edit

Posing for the camera, little soft touch and socializing with another doggie:

Running and nearly flying:

Photo of the day and my favorite picture:

IMG_6287-Edit

Doggie and his humans, family moments:

When you take pictures of people, it is not easy to have them all focused, smiling and looking at the camera even in professional photo atelier. I am taking pictures in Fairview park as a hobby and it’s completely free, because I am in the process of learning. I know this photographs are not very sharp, they are not perfect but I believe I captured some nice moments. I hope looking at them will brighten up the day of the family members and their friends.

Would you like to read more about this photoshoot event with dogs? Click the links below to see doggies that have their pictures already published:

Moments from photoshoot event in Fairview park

Westie Heather- Little photoshoot in Fairview park

IMG_6367-Edit-Edit-2

Mika – Little photoshoot in Fairview park  

IMG_6013-Edit

Ben brown pitbull – little photoshoot in Fairview park

IMG_6113-Edit

Jade – little photoshoot in Fairview park

IMG_5955-Edit-2

 

There is a group of five doggies that belong to a wonderful couple, still waiting to have their picture published. I will see if I can publish their pictures in separate article or I will just include it in the final article about this event called “Behind the scenes of little photoshoot in Fairview park.” When I finish writing it all I will organize similar event again. Let me know if you would like to join us in Fairview park.

Thank you for reading my blog. If you like dogs, keep an eye on categories “Little photoshoots in Fairview park with dogs” and “We love dogs.”

You can subscribe to my blog or to my Facebook page events and be first to know about events that I organize for dog lovers.

Let me know what do you think in comments.

Caroline

201424Sep_2236

PS: When I take pictures of dogs in Fairview park I always ask for permission to publish them. The same apply for photos of kids and people, I would not publish them without permision. All my photograph that have my watermark have my copyrights. You can share my photographs anywhere online as far as you keep my watermark on them. If you would like to have some pictures printed, please contact me I will arrange that for you with my friend at John Paul Photography in Fairview. I have no financial gain from doing this, the only reward for me are happy dog lovers, so do some comments or message me, tell me when you like pictures of your dog… Comment and share my articles on your social media, that will brighten up my day 🙂

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/fun/

 

This entry was posted in Little photoshoots in Fairview park with dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Small family doggie having fun during photoshoot event in Fairview park

  1. Pingback: Open mounth, tongue out and wiggling butt – Behind the scenes of Little photoshoot in Fairview park | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

