Puppy – little photoshoots in Farview park

Sunny days are coming back and with better outdoor light my little photoshoots in Fairview park are coming back too. This photoshoot was smaller then little. I only spend about two minutes with the doggy and then I had to pay attention to three kids that I had with me. I just could not resist to take few quick pictures of this cute puppy. He is only three and half months old and when I will meet him again, he will be older and look a bit different.

Puppies grow so quickly and sometimes we are too busy to take some pictures. I am happy that I had my camera with me and I hope these photos will brighten up someone’s day.

I am looking forward to meet more lovely dogs in Fairview park and enjoy more photoshoots. If you would like to take walk with me and my dog Gerina, have some pictures of your doggy taken and let our dogs have some fun together, do not hesitate to contact me in comments, on Facebook or Twitter.

 

Here are few links to some of the most popular photoshoots:

Gerina in water:

20150824-IMG_2986-Edit

To see and read more about Gerina click here: https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/08/24/gerina-in-water-little-photoshoot/

Chico:

20151031-IMG_5027-Edit

To see and read more about Chico click here:

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/11/09/little-photoshoot-in-fairview-park-chiko/

Gentle Lady  ( playing with Gerina )

20151028-IMG_4382-Edit-Edit

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/11/01/little-photoshoot-in-fairview-park-gentle-lady/

Have a look at photos from other photoshoots that I have done in categories ” Little photoshoots in Fairview park” or  “We love dogs.”

 

 

 

To read how can your dog participate in photoshoot click here:

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/10/25/very-little-photoshoot-in-fairview-park-this-time-and-how-your-dog-can-participate/

Thank you for reading my blog. I am looking forward to hear from you in coments.

Caroline

201424Sep_2283

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Little photoshoots in Fairview park with dogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puppy – little photoshoots in Farview park

  1. Ashley says:

    Awwww!! I love him! And the rest of you doggie pics!! I have two dogs — and one’s a pit! Love them both so much. My blogs http://www.alongcameadog.com if you want to see mine 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The natural need to fetch and what my dog did when there was no stick. | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

