The answer for last riddle is…

Did you miss the answer for our last riddle? I thought it would be a good idea to write a post with official answer for the last riddle, because some people might not see the solution in the comments. Moreover, I would like to share more pictures of the same building with you so you can see how the photo for the riddle was taken.

20150912-IMG_3994

Answer for our last riddle is: Louis Vuitton Foundation

The question in the riddle was: What building is on the photo?  You can see the photo from the riddle below and also link to read more, in case you would like to see what was the riddle about.

20150912-IMG_3997

Link to the riddle : https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/10/27/photo-with-short-story-day-9-street-photo-little-bit-like-abstract-art-solve-the-riddle-and-get-a-gift/

I took all three pictures that I am sharing with you today through glass wall. On the first picture above you can see very clearly the whole wall. I had lots of fun taking the photos from different angles and I really enjoyed looking through the camera and experimenting with the top line of the glass wall, changing the way how it “cut” the building. The moment was amazing: evening time, sun set created nice reflection on the glass, the rain has just stopped and the drops still hold on the glass, the lights in the building have just turned on, which gives the building interesting orange detail.

20150912-IMG_3991

Thank you everyone who participated in the riddle and who chased all clues on my social media. It was fun to communicate with you, my readers and see all the amazing tips and all the buildings you guessed. The first winner was announced in comments (Bridget Douglas) and on my Twitter (Bridget  @warriormomof2 ).

The prize was a choice of my art work:

https://petraomoregiecaroline.wordpress.com/2015/10/28/get-free-gift-on-my-blog-get-2-postcard-or-1-print-of-my-artwork/

You did not win? Don’t worry, you can still get a gift. How? Read more information in this link above. Two more winners are going to be announced soon when the two competitions mentioned there close.

Finally I have first prize printed and I am going to celebrate my first post to our first winner this week. I hope I will post new riddle for you soon.

Have a fun and let me know what you think in comment.

Caroline

 

This entry was posted in Enjoy Photography, Gift, competition, riddle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The answer for last riddle is…

  1. Pingback: Photo with short story #day 9 – Street photo little bit like abstract art. Solve the riddle and get a gift. | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

