Dogs in action – little photoshoot in Fairview park

     Dogs in action is first short article for my new blog. I am big dog lover and me and my kids are lucky to have amazing white labrador called Gerina as part of our family. She keeps us all healthy and in good mood, because no one can resit her lovely doggy eyes and funny moves when she is trying to tell us that she wants to go outside for a walk. Today is lovely sunny day, perfect opportunity to have some fun in the park and to take few pictures.

               20150801-IMG_1466-Edit-3                                 20150801-IMG_1466-Edit-2                              Gerina                                                                         Harley

Today we met Orla and her amazing dog Harley. Gerina usually steals any ball that drops on grass, run away and does not want to give it back. But today she was different. She was just watching how Harley fetched the ball and she did not touch it. I had to throw the ball myself for her, encourage her to fetch and then both dogs were running after it and playing together. I am glad I could capture their fascinating moves with my camera.

    20150801-IMG_1482-Edit      20150801-IMG_1478-Edit                                                20150801-IMG_1462-Edit

You can see that I took the last picture, cropped it and created some portraits of the dogs in action. They are both amazing models full of energy.

                  20150801-IMG_1462-Edit-3           20150801-IMG_1462-Edit-2

Here are some more photographs.  I shoot all pictures used in this article in raw format and did not adjust anything in photoshop, except for cropping.

       20150801-IMG_1457-Edit-2  20150801-IMG_1442-Edit                                                      20150801-IMG_1418-Edit

 Are you dog lover too? Would you like to join us with your dog for a walk and be part of my next little photoshoot? Just let me now, get in touch with me on my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/petraomoregiecaroline

On my Facebook page you can see more pictures from today’s little photoshoot and from my other doggies photos shootings in upcoming album “Dogs in Fairview park” .

Don’t miss the upcoming section “For dog lovers” and category  “We love dogs” on my blog.

Thank you for reading my first ever blog post and keep coming back to see whats going on here, comment and give some likes, let me know what you think.

 Caroline

201424Sep_2236

This entry was posted in Little photoshoots in Fairview park with dogs, We love dogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dogs in action – little photoshoot in Fairview park

  1. Pam says:

    Great photos Petra !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice action photo’s. I think your new blog is going to be enjoyable.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award | Petra Omoregie Caroline

Leave a Reply

